Always On the Prowl…

My April 29th post about the Blisstool detector brought the anti-detecting establishment out of their holes. Apparently my mention of digging deeper in  “parks” was all they needed to add me to their ranks (and “rank” is indeed a good word for them).

Shortly after this Blisstool post I received a comment, that if I had allowed it to be shown, would have  taken the reader (you) to their website, and months and months of bullshit about how detectorists are destroying the world….

For the record my only concern about extreme depth accredited to the Blisstool was how it might affect the coinshooter here in the US, especially when hunting parks…..

To the individual who sent the comment; if you wish to reply, do so, but make it short, to the point, and most certainly not a link to your website. Then perhaps we  can have a dialogue, or does the thought of that scare you?

************

Leave a comment

Filed under Metal Detecting

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.